Store Home Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Beer City Skateboards
Complete Skateboards
Beer City Records
Beer Nutz hardware
Landshark wheels
classic SK8 acessories and zines
truck accessories
Grip Tape
Shoe Goo
SK8 Stickers
sale items
Verbal Abuse
band stickers

LP is on clear vinyl (1000 copies pressed)
MDC - "Millions of Dead Cops - Millennium Edition" CD or LP
MDC - Quantity in Basket: None
Price: $13.95
Choose CD or LP:
LP (Add $2.00 to CD price)
CD and LP (total price $29.90)

LP -Millions of Dead Cops is the first iconic , full length; classic must have record by M.D.C. This was first released in 1981 and quickly became an overnight sensation. Not only did M.D.C. deliver a record full of fast intense music , but this record would influence 1000s of hardcore/punk and bands of political nature to this day. The corruption of cops! Greed of corporations! Racism! The fact that not all people were the same , but so what thats OK! Are all addressed in this groundbreaking LP. Many of these issues were quit taboo at the time and had not been addressed to this degree in punk before. Round it all off with this being fully restored and re mastered with the original mix. You have a definite must have album!

CD- M.D.C. - Millions of Dead Cops - Millennium Edition is the ultimate complete collection of the formative years of the legendary hardcore/punk/thrash/ political band known as M.D.C. Millennium Edition contains 45 tracks (some previously unreleased, unheard, bonus ones) from the classic releases including M.D.C.s first iconic, full-length from 1981, Millions of Dead Cops. Next up is the Multi Death Corporations 7 which came out in 1983 and showed a faster, more thrash like M.D.C. Next is the Millions of Dead Children/Chicken Squawk 7 released in 1984, as well as the previously unreleased Live at CBGBs 1983 where you get to hear M.D.C. play their soon to be classic material at the legendary C.B.G.B.s! To top it all off, we end it where M.D.C. began with the highly sought after Stains 7 that was originally released in 1981. This CD includes a kick ass booklet with lyrics and liner notes, plus all songs being restored and re-mastered making Millennium Edition the ultimate M.D.C. must-have reissue!

'Millions of Dead Cops LP
1. Business on Parade
2. Dead Cops/America's so Straight
3. Born to Die
4. Corporate Deathburger
5. Violent Rednecks
6. I Remember
7. John Wayne was a Nazi
8. Dick For Brains
9. I Hate Work
10. My Family Is a Little Weird
11. Greedy & Pathetic
12. Church and State
13. Kill the Light
14. American Achievements

'Multi Death Corporations 7"
16. Arrested
15. Multi Death Corporations
16. Selfish Shit
17. Radioactive Chocolate
18. No Place To Piss

'Millions of Dead Children/Chicken Squawk 7"
19. Chicken Squawk
20. Death of a Nun
21. Kleptomaniac
22. (R)Evolution in Rock - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED

Live at CBGB's 1983
25. Intro
26. Multi Death Corporation
27. Selfish Shit
28. Pay To Come Along
29. Dick For Brains
30. I Remember
31. John Wayne was a Nazi
32. Warning to Bouncer
33. Born to Die
34. Radioactive Chocolate
35. (R)Evolution in Rock
36. Corporate Deathburger
37. Greedy & Pathetic
38. Church and State (intro)
39. Church and State
40. Business on Parade
41. Dead Cops/America's so Straight

'Stains 7"
42. John Wayne was a Nazi
43. Born to Die
44. Corporate Deathburger - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED

Related Item(s)
Code Name Price Availability  
MDC_1_sticker MDC- '#1' sticker $1.00  
MDC_Mil_sticker MDC- 'Millions of Dead Cops' sticker $1.00  
MDC_multideath_sticker MDC- 'Multi Death' sticker $1.00  
BCR176-7 MDC - "Multi Death Corporations" 7" $3.00  
BCR177-7 MDC - "Millions of Dead Children" 7" $3.00  
BCR190-1 MDC - "Live at CBGB's 1983" LP $11.98  
BCR191-7 MDC/The Stains - "John Wayne" 7" $3.00  

Untitled Document