Store Home Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Beer City Skateboards
Complete Skateboards
Beer City - trucker/mesh caps
Beer City Records
Beer Nutz hardware
Landshark wheels
Save The Turf
classic sk8 items and zines
truck accessories
Grip Tape
Shoe Goo
SK8 Stickers
sale items
Adrenalin O.D.
The Odd Numbers
Population Control
Toxic Reasons
Verbal Abuse
band stickers

Inferno-"Discography.." 2XCD
Inferno-"Discography.." 2XCD Quantity in Basket: None
Price: $11.98
Choose another record or CD for only $8.00:
Attitude Adjustment-Terrorize LP
Attitude Adjustment-Terrorize CD
Brass Tacks -Just the Facts; 15th Anniversary Edition LP
Brass Tacks -Just the Facts; 15th Anniversary Edition CD
Broken Bones- F.O.A.D CD
Bronxxx-Poser Now Poser Forever LP
Bronxxx/ The Tubuloids -An International Skaterock LP
Cancerous Growth -Cancer Causing Agents: Discography! CD / DVD
Cancerous Growth- Late For the Grave LP
Cancerous Growth-Hmmlmmlum...LP
The Crusties-Crustunes LP
D.R.I.-The Dirty Rotten CD
D.R.I.-Live at CBGB's 1984 CD
Deathwish -Out for Blood CD
Deathwish-Unleash Hell LP
Deathwish-Unleash Hell CD
The Faction-Corpse In Disguise 12"
The Faction-Dark Room 12"
The Faction-Destroys O.C. 'Cab's 50th Birthday Bash! LP
The Faction-Destroys O.C. ' Cab's 50th Birthday Bash! DVD/CD
The Faction-Epitaph 12"
The Faction-No Hidden Messages 12"
The Faction-Yesterday Is Gone 12"
Fastplants-Spread the Stoke LP
Fastplants / Daniel Waxoff-Split LP
Head On Collision-Ritual Sacrifice CD
Inferno- Pioneering Work Discography CD
The Loud Ones-Time To Skate LP
The Loud Ones-Time To Skate CD
M.D.C.-Live at CBGBÄôs 1983 LP
M.D.C.-Elvis In the Rheinland (Live In Berlin) LP
M.D.C.-Hey Cop!!! If I Had a Face Like Yours LP
M.D.C.-Metal Devil Cokes LP
M.D.C. / Restarts-Mobocracy LP
M.D.C.-Shades of Brown LP
Motherfuckers - We're Fucked LP
No Idea-Jag Hatar Punk LP
The Offenders -Live at CBGB's 1985 LP
The Offenders -Live at CBGB's 1985 2XCD
Raw Power-Tired and Furious LP
Raw Power-Tired and Furious CD
Ring 13-Nothing New Nothing Learned LP
Suburban Mutilation-The Opera Ain't Over Till the Fat Lady Sings LP
Suburban Mutilation-The Opera Ain't Over Till the Fat Lady Sings CD
Toxic Reasons- Essential Independence CD/DVD
Toxic Reasons -Independence LP
The Tubuloids- It's Getting Weird 12"

“INFERNO were the hardest, fastest, most brutal hardcore band of their time and a strong influence…” -- SCOTT IAN / ANTHRAX & SOD

Beer City Skateboards & Records is proud to put out the North American version of the remastered, double CD discography of the seminal early 80’s German hardcore band INFERNO- Pioneering Work- 56 Song Discography! The 56 songs include all the bands’ full lengths; split releases (including a split in 1985 with Japan’s EXECUTE on the legendary Pushead’s label Pusmort.) and most compilation tracks (including the 1984 compilation Welcome To 1984 released on Maximum Rock‘N‘Roll and the infamous 1985 release of Cleanse the Bacteria, which was also released by Pushead on Pusmort!

As with all Beer City, reissues/discography’s this comes with a huge 32-page booklet! This booklet contains a complete story of the bands’ existence from start to finish (written by the bands’ singer Howie and guitarist Archie), photos, flyers and— for the first time ever— all the lyrics translated to English.

From the 1984 album 'Tod Und Wahnsinn'
1. 1983
2. Ram It Up
3. Escape From Society
4. Gott Ist Tot
5. Tod
6. Wodka
7. KKK
8. Administration
9. Liebeslied
10. Ronald Reagan
11. Moorsoldaten
12. Tod Und Zerstörung
13. So Sind Wir
14. Birne Muss Kanzler Bleiben
15. Ziel Deutschland
16. Massenmord
17. Wäh
18. Steinkopf
19. Live At War
20. Linke Sau

From the 1984 MRR compilation 'Welcome to 1984'
21. Perfekter Mensch

From the 1985 'Son Of God EP'
22. Sohn Gottes
23. Ungewissheit
24. Zukun_ svisionen

From the 1985 compilation 'Cleanse The Bacteria'
25. Freitod
26. Wir Sind Schon Tot II

From the 1985 'Inferno/The Execute' split 12˝ EP
27. Leben
28. Geschöpf Ohne Hirn
29. Im Namen Der Forschung
30. Ein Alptraum

From the 1986 album 'Hibakushaon'
1. Hibakusha
2. Ein Glücklicher Narr
3. Ich Liebe Nur Mich
4. Dein Bester Freund
5. 7 Jahre
6. Ein Tag Im Schatten
7. Des Wahnsinns Fette Beute
8. Es Reicht
9. Das Spiel Der Grossen
10. VVV
11. Die Rache Kommt
12. Gewusst Wie
13. No One Rules

From the 1987 compilation 'The Incredible Power Of Darkness'
14. Ram It Up II

From the 1990 album It Should Be Your Problem
15. Behind My Back
16. Are they Nothing?
17. After My Death
18. Hate Of Joy
19. Le_ Alone
20. Like An Undead
21. Not Your Problem
22. People Torture People
23. Possessed By the Devil
24. Stories From the Past

From the 1992 compilation Willkommen Zur Alptraummelodie
25. Ihr Träumer
26. Tränen Und Blut

Untitled Document