Store Home Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Beer City Skateboards
Complete Skateboards
Beer City - 8 Ply decks
Beer City - cruisers and 80's shapes
Beer City - hybrid shapes
Beer City - Pig shaped decks
Beer City - Shovelhead shapes
Uncuts - Beer City
David Palmer
Davey Rogers
Scott Smiley
Jimbo Phillips
Winter clothing
Beer City - 30th Anniversary
Beer City - beanies / knit caps
Beer City - trucker/mesh caps
Beer City - tee shirts /long sleeves/ 3/4
Beer City - Hoodys/Zips
Beer City - stickers
Beer Nutz hardware
Independent trucks
Landshark wheels
Quantum bearings
Speedlab wheels
Save The Turf
classic sk8 items and zines
truck accessories
Grip Tape
Shoe Goo
SK8 Stickers
sale items
Beer City Records
Vinyl - damaged
Vinyl record grab bags
Don't Mess With Texas HARDCORE! vinyl LP's / CD's
Vinyl - limited edition
vinyl - skate rock
Adrenalin O.D.
Attitude Adjustment
The Boneless Ones
Boris The Sprinkler
Brass Tacks
Cancerous Growth
D.R.I. - new items
Die Kreuzen
Loud Ones
M.D.C.-Music In Defiance of Compliance LP's
The Odd Numbers
Pleased Youth
Population Control
Raw Power
Reverend Norb
Suburban Mutilation
Toxic Reasons
Verbal Abuse
band stickers

Raw Power ' The Regan Years' DVD/ 2xCD box set
Raw Power ' The Regan Years' DVD/ 2xCD box set Quantity in Basket: None
Price: $24.98
6 currently available
Choose another record or CD for only $10.00:
D.R.I.-The Dirty Rotten CD
D.R.I.-Live at CBGB's 1984 CD
The Faction-Corpse In Disguise 12"
The Faction-Dark Room 12"
The Faction-Epitaph 12"
The Faction-No Hidden Messages 12"
The Faction-Yesterday Is Gone 12"
Toxic Reasons- Essential Independence CD/DVD

RAW POWER is a crucial critical part of hardcore/crossover history. This three disc restored and remastered CD/DVD release assembles most of their classic material from the 80’s in one collection .

All these full lengths are included…

‘Screams From the Gutter’
‘After Your Brain’
‘Mine to Kill’
‘You Are the Victim’

As well as

‘Wop Hour’ 7” tracks and the Welcome to 1984’ M.R.R. comp track:’Fuck Authority’ .Thats a total of 63 tracks! Not to mention this also comes with a DVD that includes two live shows from the 80’s!

Thats not all. Also included is a full DVD sized lyric book with liner notes by Mauro ‘singer’ and co founder of RAW POWER.Plus brand new original cover art done just for this release by the legendary artist Vince ‘Rancid’ Packard. Who drew the covers for Screams From the Gutter and After Your Brain!

So pick this up and continue to Scream from the Gutter with Raw Power!

CD tracks

'Screams From the Gutter' tracks
1. State Oppression
2. Joe's the Best
3. Bastard
4. A Certain Kind of Killer
5. Army
6. My Boss
7. No Card
8. Power
9. Start a Fight
10. Don't Let Me See It
11. Hate
12. Raw Power
13. Our Oppression
14. We're All Gonna Die
15. Police, Police
16. Nihilist
17. Politicians

'After Your Brain' tracks:
18. You Are Fired)
19. Dreamer
20. We Shall Overcome
21. Is There Anything You Like
22. Just Another Cry
23. What Have We Done
24. After Your Brain
25. Nothing Better to Do
26. Keep Out
27. No Place to Hide
28. What For
29. Shut Up
30. Buy and Pay

'Mine to Kill' tracks:
31. You Want More
32. Wasteland
33. Make or Break
34. What Was
35. Buried Alive
36. You are the Victim
37. Mine to Kill
38. Revenge
39. Animals Wearing Uniforms
40. The White Man's Invasion
41. Power Not Violence
42. Raw Power 12
43. Inside Me
44. Zaff

'You Are the Victim' tracks:
45. Politicians
46. Police Police
47. Corrosive Water
48. Raw Power
49. Burning Factory
50. Hate
51. State Oppression
52. Don't Let Me See It
53. You are the Victim
54. Repression
55. No Card
56. Death Seller
57. Power
58. Nihilist

'Wop Hour' 7" tracks:
59. I Do What I Like
60. You are the Victim
61. Factory

'Welcome to 1984' M.R.R. comp track:
63. Fuck Authority

Untitled Document