Store Home Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Beer City Skateboards
Complete Skateboards
Beer City - trucker/mesh caps
Beer City Records
Beer Nutz hardware
Landshark wheels
classic SK8 acessories and zines
truck accessories
Grip Tape
Shoe Goo
SK8 Stickers
sale items
D.R.I. - Can Coolers and steins
Population Control
Toxic Reasons
Verbal Abuse
band stickers
Bomb City Rockers records

UNITED X BOMBS - “s/t“ 7”
UNITED X BOMBS - “s/t“ 7” Quantity in Basket: None
Price: $5.98
Former US BOMBS Kerry, Wade and Chip join AGGROLITES singer Jesse to form a new punk rock outfit called UNITED X BOMBS or UXB for short. Behold their first single with two punk rock tunes to give you a glimpse of whats cooking in that kitchen and knock you off your feet! All the members background and expertise has been unleashed to make the first of what is sure to be many releases. With a limited first pressing of 500 don’t miss out on what is sure to one day be selling on Ebay and Discogs for much more! So buy this 7” and get in on the ground floor.. UXB has arrived! Collectors this is the first release on Bomb City Rockers records!

Side 1.

01. Phoenix

Side 2

01. Night Marchers

Untitled Document