Store Home Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Beer City Skateboards
Complete Skateboards
Beer City - 8 Ply decks
Beer City - cruisers and 80's shapes
Beer City - hybrid shapes
Beer City - Pig shaped decks
Beer City - Shovelhead shapes
Uncuts - Beer City
David Palmer
Davey Rogers
Scott Smiley
Jimbo Phillips
Winter clothing
Beer City - 30th Anniversary
Beer City - beanies / knit caps
Beer City - trucker/mesh caps
Beer City - tee shirts /long sleeves/ 3/4
Beer City - Hoodys/Zips
Beer City - stickers
Beer Nutz hardware
Independent trucks
Landshark wheels
Quantum bearings
Speedlab wheels
Save The Turf
classic sk8 items and zines
truck accessories
Grip Tape
Shoe Goo
SK8 Stickers
sale items
Beer City Records
Vinyl - damaged
Vinyl record grab bags
Don't Mess With Texas HARDCORE! vinyl LP's / CD's
Vinyl - limited edition
vinyl - skate rock
Adrenalin O.D.
Attitude Adjustment
The Boneless Ones
Boris The Sprinkler
Brass Tacks
Cancerous Growth
D.R.I. - new items
Die Kreuzen
Loud Ones
M.D.C.-Music In Defiance of Compliance LP's
The Odd Numbers
Pleased Youth
Population Control
Raw Power
Reverend Norb
Suburban Mutilation
Toxic Reasons
Verbal Abuse
band stickers

Offenders - "We Must Rebel - Millennium Edition" LP
Offenders - "We Must Rebel - Millennium Edition" LP Quantity in Basket: None
Price: $24.98
"Not Since 1981 has there ever been nor will there ever be a band like the OFFENDERS." - X Con Ron - M.D.C.

BEER CITY SKATEBOARDS AND RECORDS is proud to bring you another hard hitting early 80's hardcore/punk classic from back in the day. We bring you the restored and remastered Millennium reissue of the original mix of OFFENDERS - We Must Rebel Millennium Edition LP!

Back in the early 80's Texas was churning out a fair share of bands that would go on to become legends in the hardcore/punk scene and beyond. The OFFENDERS were no exception to this phenomenon. Anytime they played you knew as soon as they hit the stage they meant business and you were in for an intense experience like no other. This hardcore/punk scorcher originally came out in 1983. It was produced/recorded by the Butthole Surfers very own Paul Leary. Its very fast ,furious and intense. It contains 10 songs that would soon become classics that blew people right out of the water and had them waiting in anticipation for the next release. By what would become this legendary hardcore/punk band. Fast forward to 2022. Not only did we restore and remaster this , but we also used the original mix and put it out on 45RPM so its louder and sounds better then it ever has before.

Of coarse we didn't stop there. The cover is a bit different to and printed as the band originally intended it to be. You'll get to hear all about that and more in the extensive liner notes by none other then OFFENDERS drummer Pat Doyle. He tells you all about this and much more.

So if you want to own a part of hardcore/punk history thats just as ass kicking and as relevant as it was when it first came out. Pick up this release and never forget 'Don't Mess with Texas; HARDCORE!'

Track listing

01A Fight Back
02A No Chance
03A Like Father / Like Son
04A Just For Fun
05A We Must Rebel
01B Never Cared
02B Direct Defiance
03B Wanted By Authority
04B New Militia
05B Youth Riot

Related Item(s)
Code Name Price Availability  
BCR198-1 The Offenders - "Live at C.B.G.B.'s 1985" LP - translucent green $8.00
In Stock
OFF01TEE The Offenders - tee shirt - black $5.00
BCR198 The Offenders - "Live at C.B.G.B.'s 1985" 2xCD $6.00

Untitled Document