Store Home Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Beer City Skateboards
Complete Skateboards
Beer City Records
Beer Nutz hardware
Landshark wheels
classic SK8 acessories and zines
truck accessories
Grip Tape
Shoe Goo
SK8 Stickers
sale items
Verbal Abuse
band stickers

BRONxxx - "Poser Now Poser Forever" LP
BRONxxx - Quantity in Basket: None
Price: $11.98
After a successful split release with THE TUBULOIDS for RSD 2015 Japanís BRONxxx are now back and with their debut album Poser Now Poser Forever!

Poser Now Poser Forever brings you 25 raging songs reminiscent of the good old days of early 80`s USHXC; The Skate Rock cassettes ; girl`s new wave bands and the sounds of wheels and decks at the skate park. Not only do you get 25 kick ass songs , but the legendary TIM KERR of THE BIG BOYS gave this record his blessing by doing the cover art for this LP.

To top it all off the first 1000 copies are pressed on translucent red vinyl. So pick up this record and blast it while you session your favorite, pool, ditch, ramp or street spot. Or to blast at your next party. Either way it will have you stoked out and wanting more!

Side 1

01. Poser Now Poser Forever
02. Always Right
03. III
04. Surf Fucked Me Up
05. Pure Poser
06. Nate Fucked Zombie Dogs
07. Drinking Is Fun
08. Rejected
09. Poser King
10. Piss Poor Pop
11. Take You Back
12. A Map Of The World Peace
13. We Hate Boss

Side 2

01. Brainwashed Crew
02. Welcome To The Dance Floor
03. Butter Dog
04. Hey Hey Hey
05. Boston VS Detroit 06. My Adidas Funky Fresh
07. Fuck Landlord
08. Out of Control
09. Get A Grip
10. Violent Children
11. Max Roach
12. Lameless Fuck

Related Item(s)
Code Name Price Availability  
BCR197-1 Bronxx/Tubuloids - "International Skaterock split" LP $11.98  

Untitled Document